Our full Apple iPhone XS review


डाउनलोड लिंक उत्पन्न करना, कृपया प्रतीक्षा करें . . .


उत्पन्न डाउनलोडेबल लिंक


प्रकाशित: 2 weeks ago
ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the iPhone XS's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in a short and sweet video.

▶ To learn more, read our detailed text review over at GSMArena.com: https://www.gsmarena.com/apple_iphone_xs-review-1827.php

▶ If you are curious, you can check out the video making gear we use on Kit: https://kit.com/GSMArena

▶ Track Info: City Jungle 1 and 2 by Gunnar Johnsen


शेयर:


comment  टिप्पणियाँ

Why is nobody commenting on that stupid home bar at the bottom????? It is really distracting u know

4 days ago

>9:10 No, not a luxury brand , Apple is greedy.

5 days ago

Does the Front camera has AutoFocus? Please answer me gsm

1 week ago

Great video, thank you! Here we cut up the Apple's new A12 bionic chip step by step to tell you what you can do with it on the iPhone xs >https://wavefindyourfriendsblog.com/2018/09/21/a12-bionic-chip-what-you-can-do-with-it-on-the-new-iphone-xs/ I hope you enjoy it, otherwise I apologize! Keep up the good work!

1 week ago

👎👎👎👎👎

Samsung 👍👍👍👍👍

1 week ago

You shhould put some protection on it just in case... Get it? In case.. Ok i ll go sleep now..

1 week ago

Who the fuck is angie and why do you weirdos want her in the video? If you need to see a cute chick on your phone you can literally just subscribe to iJustine. But stop being creepy first.

1 week ago

Happy with my s7

1 week ago

Roses are red....Sky is blue
.
I came here for Angie....And so did you 😍😂

1 week ago

Don't know who the heck this "Angie" person is, but this dude is kinda cute yo. Love his voice too

1 week ago

Angie Hiding from creeps 😂😂🤣

1 week ago

This phone still has horrible cellular issues and needs to be recalled ! Apple is removing all post on there site that have this info and banning people

1 week ago

nice video..

1 week ago

Being pricey is never the problem with Apple, the problem is you not making enough money.

1 week ago

We don't care about Angie. This guy is cute.

1 week ago

MAX is too big so got the xs LOL

1 week ago

Hey there, GSMArena staff! Have you considered making your next video a long montage of pure, crystalline flowing water? Because based on the comments section, people here are clearly thirsty af.

1 week ago

the reason why they didn't put a "dongle" out from the box because apple included the lightning earpods instead of the traditional 3.5mm earpods in the packaging.. That's a nice change tho

1 week ago

Maybe GSMArena is one of the oldest phone reviewer site. Their site is far more popular than their youtube channel. Strange.

1 week ago

I’m fucked up with chargegate issue on my Xs Max!
And having issues with wifi connection it constantly looses signal where as my 2 yrs old iPhone 6s Plus holds the signal well! WTF apple ?

1 week ago

overly dramatic intro --- lost me at >0:20 --- upon my realising that it's just another iphone

1 week ago

>1:44 Cringe silence

1 week ago

Bro you have inspired me to start my own channel and document my progress. Thank you brother. Keep up the good work 💪

1 week ago

XS - eXpensive Stuff

1 week ago

please put the reviewer on the thumbnail so I don’t waste my time like for this one

1 week ago

Nice review subscribed.......

1 week ago

Love how everyone is ducking the long, long list of huge issues with the new devices and iOS updates. Do yourselves a favor and head over to the Apple Care Twitter page and read how fucked up these devices and software is currently.

1 week ago

Ios 12.1 beta 2 solved chargegate issue :)

1 week ago

A design that works?Yeah sure...

1 week ago

After not having a iPhone since the 4s and being android every since I can say I’m happy with this iPhone and I got the note 9.notch don’t bother me as much as I thought it would

1 week ago