Seema Raja review by Prashanth


डाउनलोड लिंक उत्पन्न करना, कृपया प्रतीक्षा करें . . .


उत्पन्न डाउनलोडेबल लिंक


प्रकाशित: 2 months ago
https://www.thangaiahsweets.com/pro-cat/snacks - Best Authentic Sweets and Snacks

http://www.cksbakery.com/ - Book your Franchise now!

Review about recently released movie Seemaraja which has Sivakarthikeyan , Samantha , Soori , Simran , Nepolean and many others playing lead role and it was directed by Ponram.


शेयर:


comment  टिप्पणियाँ

Message of the film about farmers n agriculture is so good !!

4 days ago

Mokka comedy mokka movie

6 days ago

Edhuku endha review vidunga 👉ennathan sollu sk upcoming hero sk masss hero pa🤫🤫🤫energy waste Panna kudadhu

1 month ago

Nan inaikkudan padampathen. Padam nallarunthuchu.. ne pandra review sarilla. Simran nallathan naduchurukka. Apparam antha siruthai scene comedyathan panirukkanga so nallathan irukku so nee konjam hmmm

1 month ago

This video cinebee rating I can't believe it

1 month ago

>https://videovind.com/video/gD0nk8zSA4X/video.html? bro plz tell me the name of this movie.

1 month ago

Seemaraja is not that bad as you say. Why this kolaveri .

1 month ago

Ithu oru L K padam Romba vasikatha it's a mokka movie

1 month ago

Hlooo neenga sonninga Samantha Thairiyamana ponnu na simran ah ethirthu veeta vittu veliya Vara vendiyathu taana nu sonninga.....

But enaku puriyala.... Neenga movie paatheengala ?? i llaya???

Illa padatha paakurathuku pathila Paduthu thoongiteengala..?

Simran taaan Samantha oda sister's ah Kondruvan nu meratturanga. Apram epdi Samantha Thairiyama Veliya varuvanga..?

And padathoda story ahh neengalae eluthalam pola.. etha eduthalum.... ithu sotta,ithuThappu nu soldringa
Ithu >#pondramSir oda padam avaruku theriyum story epdi pannanum,Ethu thevanu.

Athu theriyamala ahh 2 Hit moviekuduthanga.......

1 month ago

For organic promotions meme page promotions views likes channel promotions contact 9894973007 we starters lets us grow help us by giving orders for YouTube view promotions organic only

1 month ago

i want to know your qualification in flim industry and your achivement,i just to know that,that only ,advise as a bro dont underestimated other work and talent ,this is not good bussines ,not only for this movie or this industry ,for all

1 month ago

SIVA , He Trying to Put Worst Mimicri in Movies ...
He just trying to imittating Thalapathy

1 month ago

seema raaja - Worst mokka Padam

1 month ago

You panda karadi take money from Santhanam or some other hero

1 month ago

Movie is like superstar movie

1 month ago

Varathan film review

1 month ago

Ponram's strength is to show our lost village culture. I am not satisfied with ponram.
Sir pls we need u show the lost tamil culture. New generation needs it.

1 month ago

Semma raja nallathan irku 80 mark kudukalam

1 month ago

Padam nallathan irukku

1 month ago

Dai kunda moodura

1 month ago

excellent film do not listen to this idiot. best entertainment film.

1 month ago

Padam masssssss........ Block buster

1 month ago

Kudutha kaasukku vaela paakuran.......

1 month ago

ama padam ena supero edhuve jasthi daaa mokha flop movie sk

1 month ago

>https://videovind.com/video/0fSd-M2BJti/video.html? Please subscribe our Tamil Malaysia TV

1 month ago

you are too right about this movie.. good review... never expected a movie like this from sk

1 month ago

Either talk in Tamil or English. Don't mix both.

1 month ago

Panda 50 mark romba adhigam...

1 month ago

Good review

1 month ago

Super review

1 month ago

4* kudupaen ladies kids enjoy this movie

1 month ago