Seema Raja review by Prashanth


Генерируем линк для скачивания, подождите пожалуйста . . .


Линк для скачивания сгенерирован.


Опубликовано: 1 week ago
https://www.thangaiahsweets.com/pro-cat/snacks - Best Authentic Sweets and Snacks

http://www.cksbakery.com/ - Book your Franchise now!

Review about recently released movie Seemaraja which has Sivakarthikeyan , Samantha , Soori , Simran , Nepolean and many others playing lead role and it was directed by Ponram.


Поделиться:


comment  Комментарии

Total la padam mokkaiya irukku
ennoda 👎😖😢150rupaa poosea
Padam pakka ponathuku 2.O teaser thaan oru Aaruthal...

18 minutes ago

Olunga poda p......a movie suppera irrukku poda pogiee Olunga வரலாறு பாரு

1 hour ago

எனக்கு படம் புரியுது மூடுங்கடா ரிவீவ் பன்றற புன்...................லலலலலலலலலலலலல.

3 hours ago

I hav see lot of changes giving correct review

12 hours ago

Your comments are not as sharp as blue sattai.

1 day ago

Seema raja🐒🐒😆🤣😂😀😗

1 day ago

No Idea

1 day ago

yethume kekkakudathe.. :p

1 day ago

I'm Thala Fan. The movie is one time watch with Family... It's not a boring movie like what the movie reviewers say. Hereafter I won't listen to those guys.

2 days ago

Pola mokka movie 150 rs Waste and this is coming from Siva fan

1 day ago

People should think about the above fucker . He made advertising some app for money.. mr . Prashanth if u review the movie u produce and review it.. whats ur problem whether u didn't got money from producer..

2 days ago

Don't think peoples all are idiot's.. we all are going to movie for enjoying. If the is not up to that mark.. we are there to take decision.. but who r u to take decision abt this movie.. it is just a movie . If we forget our personal pain while seeing it .that's enough for what we are paying.. we will scold or appreciate the movie depending abt our feel once we came from the movie.. but who r u..? Bloody..nan onu sollatumah.. nee oru mama of ur own family.. if u going to arrange marriage for ur daughter.. u itself will review abt ur daughter first night da mama paya...

2 days ago

As a common Audient i love this movie.. uppart from that. My 4yrs baby made me to see this 3times in sathyam theater.. sivakarthikeyan is upcoming actor so it's common to spread negative comment s. But one thing I want to tell u.. i was settled in karnataka .. myself and juniors (almost 30nos) came to chennai for my house opening function during that time we gone to see this movie.. one more thing iam not a sivakarthikeyan fan.. better enjoy the movie without seeing any review . Bcoz now a days reviewers they are posting a review for the money.. even one of friends friend he is doing the same as a job...

2 days ago

MGR,ரஜினி இருவரும் தொடர்ந்து 25 படங்களுக்கு வெற்றி படங்களை கொடுத்தவர்கள் , அவர்களால் அந்த நேரத்தில் தயாரிப்பாளருக்கு நஷ்டம் இருந்தது இல்லை . இயற்கையும், மக்களும், அவருடைய(சிவகார்த்திகேயன்) திறமையும் அவரை நல்ல இடத்தில் உட்கார வைத்துள்ளது .டைரக்டர் , கதை தேர்வு(REMO,VELAIKARAN,SEEMARAJA) சரியாக செய்யாமல் தோல்வியை தழுவினார்
மீண்டும் அதே தவறை செய் ஆவர் எனில் தமிழ் மக்கள் நம்பிக்கையை இழப்பர் பின்பு தமிழ் சினிமா அவரை தூக்கி எரியும் என்பதே நிதர்சனம் உண்மை .

2 days ago

unaku Oru Shop vechukudatha Nallla Vechu Seyyuve

2 days ago

Yella padathukum jaalraa adipinga.. Ipo ennachu..

2 days ago

its a crap

2 days ago

Nallavela paakula

2 days ago

siva not just actor. he is also influence story so summa actor nu solli escape aakaatheenga

2 days ago

movie is good . not bad as he says. can watch .

2 days ago

Deyyyy paanda 👌

2 days ago

mr prasanth, public lost their enjoying the movies. because they loaded for reviews ,reviews and reviews, review.... one minute review also available. fans not able to enjoy their stars. one movie 100 reviews. how long movie will suffer.
pl view movie as enetrtaining tamil movie. this movie is 100% entertaining movie. i enjoyed mgr movies those days because no reviews. me and screen only nobody in between. please next time anlayze and write.
thanks and sorry.

2 days ago

Bahubali la power star herova nadichaa maadhiri irunthuchu..

2 days ago

டேய் நாயே நீ தானே காலா படம் நல்லாயிருக்கு சொன்ன. தமிழன் வரலாறு சொன்ன கேவலபடுத்துருங்க சிவகார்த்திகேயன் வளர்ச்சி பிடிக்கத சில போர் இப்படி பண்ணுறங்க

2 days ago

Dai ne kasu vagitu Siva ku support pandranu theridhu da
Ne pori oruda vikkadhanlaki

2 days ago

I think he didnt see n understand the movie correctly...storye puriyaama vanthu review pannitaar😂😂what u try to say is look like u didnt understand the movie...sam vanthu vitle bayanthuthe irenthe kaaranam...they blackmail herr...sisters kathi blackmail pannanghe...pooya...nalla vele movie first pathuthe vanthe review pathen...illenaa naanum intha movieye nalla ille nu than sollirpen pole...movie semmaya iruntheche

2 days ago

Siva Karthikeyan Sarukkal Arambam.

2 days ago

Idiots don't give negative comments for good movie

2 days ago

Rajesh movie content oriented a😂😂🤣😂.. hit movie kudkra ponram ke intha nilamai na apa Rajesh movie continues a flop so ninichi parunga guys

2 days ago

Mayiru herova avaru ponga da dei.mass hero thana akanum avanumnu aka mudiyathu.makkalakana patatha edunga

3 days ago

Entha raja makkaluku nallathu senchu irukanka.koil katunathu anai katunathu ellam makkal ulaipu.

3 days ago