iPhone XS - FULL Review (after 30 days)

  • ZONEofTECH

डाउनलोड लिंक उत्पन्न करना, कृपया प्रतीक्षा करें . . .


उत्पन्न डाउनलोडेबल लिंक


प्रकाशित: 1 month ago
iPhone XS - In-Depth ZONEofTECH Review, after 30 days!
🍿 JOIN THE ZONE - https://youtube.com/zoneoftech/join
😁 Subscribe (It's FREE): https://goo.gl/yMWV8c
🐤 Twitter: http://twitter.com/ZONEofTECH
🤳Instagram: http://instagram.com/ZONEofTECH
🌎 Facebook: http://facebook.com/ZONEofTECH

Help support the channel by using these links when shopping through Amazon (easier if you bookmark them):
▶ US: http://amzn.to/2pg77Z4
▶ International: http://geni.us/lwoN7

Business Enquiries: business@zoneoftech.com
▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂

MORE ULTIMATE Camera Comparisons:
▶ https://goo.gl/Cwp6ae

MacBook Pro 2018 - 13" REVIEW!
https://videovind.com/video/E2Ekbnxzjbd/video.html?

MacBook Pro 15" i9 2018 - FULL Performance REVIEW!
https://videovind.com/video/keV5bu3D5WQ/video.html?

MacBook Pro 2018 - 20 Things You Didn't Know!
https://videovind.com/video/IlW7QXuktmA/video.html?

▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂

Your support is always appreciated!

Every contribution no matter how little helps me improve my content and also helps me feature even more premium tech!
❤️ https://goo.gl/6mNFfU ❤️
▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂

Huge "Thank You!" to NCS for the EPIC music!
(Mostly Tobu, Alan Walker & Jim Yosef)

Fresh Start by Joakim Karud https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud

Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported— CC BY-SA 3.0

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...

Music promoted by Audio Library https://videovind.com/video/wVC5JgBt-NX/video.html?


░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█░░█░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█░░█░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░█░░░█░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░█░░░░█░░░░░░░░░
██████▄▄█░░░░░██████▄░░░
▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░
▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░
▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░
▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░
▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░
▓▓▓▓▓▓█████░░░░░░░░░██░░
█████▀░░░░▀▀████████░░░░

#iPhoneXS #iPhoneXSReview #iPhone #Apple


शेयर:


comment  टिप्पणियाँ

# I made it to the end

3 hours ago

high SAR (radiation) values on iphone X or XS... no thx.. but I enjoy your videos

1 day ago

I’m finally getting one this weekend😩

3 days ago

Great concise review.

4 days ago

iphone 8 plus or xs?

5 days ago

XS MAX sounded 10X better... 😎

6 days ago

We didn't come for your opinion, so stop saying the design is worse because that's up to you. Keep it to yourself we don't care what you like we care about the phone in general. Thanks

1 week ago

I’m never getting that....I’m still stuck with the 6s plus 😫

1 week ago

>11:56 he's about to drop his phone 😁✌️

1 week ago

If your upgrading from an iphone SE to the iphone xs like me then its worth it😂

1 week ago

Get a New iPhone in UK

@t

1 week ago

Mate 20 or Iphone XS max?

1 week ago

I still think my pixel has better pics. Especially now with the night sight

1 week ago

The XS is so much smaller but still is a very nice fit. I love the screen for how small the body is. XS Max is too big for my tiny hands. I tried it with a popsoket with my 7 Plus and I did not be able to reach the top of the screen. It also the XS fits my pocket so yeah. Also it is much more cheaplike if you buy the XS Max 256GB, Fast charging and case it costs $1356. So yeah :) ;)

1 week ago

Hmmm, why does yours have all of the writing on the back?

1 week ago

Still the difference from x in xs is not worth the money they are asking for

2 weeks ago

I am a android user .. should I go for xs or x

2 weeks ago

i have iph xs😍

2 weeks ago

This iphonexs is too expensive tho but i think iphone xr will be a good upgrade for bcs ive been using samsung s7edge before and i want to switch to apple but the xs is too expensive..do u guys think the iphone xr is worth upgrade for me ?

2 weeks ago

The iPhone X and XS are by far the best iPhones to date. It beats the iPhone SE which was once my favorite phone.
I’m only 13 and I’m getting a XS so hyped

2 weeks ago

I have iPhone 5S

2 weeks ago

I see a lot of smartphone review videos but this is just the best. It seems like you read your viewers’ minds, telling and pinpointing the most curious parts that we want to know. Thanks for the immersive 13’40” !

2 weeks ago

You’re welcome 😊! Really happy hearing that!

2 weeks ago

Is it wrong taht im 9 years old and I have an iPhone Xs max?? YEAH IM DED

2 weeks ago

Please tell me what is better in iPhone xr vs iPhone xs

2 weeks ago

I love mines and I only had it for two day 🥰

2 weeks ago

wow what a great informative video!

2 weeks ago

anyone else watching this on a 10s max?

2 weeks ago

I would buy these if I could afford the time to use it

3 weeks ago

Love my gold XS, so fast and easy. Not to worry if drop or get in to water when we using 1000USD phone. For me is very worthed coz upgraded from Iphone SE

3 weeks ago

XS nice for me coz comfy in hand and no need too much bigger size

3 weeks ago