iPhone XS Review

  • Macworld

डाउनलोड लिंक उत्पन्न करना, कृपया प्रतीक्षा करें . . .


उत्पन्न डाउनलोडेबल लिंक


प्रकाशित: 1 week ago
The new Apple iPhone XS includes a faster processor, a new Max size, and camera improvements making the phone a compelling upgrade. If you have an iPhone 8, 7, or older, you should consider the step up.

Full story on Macworld.com:
https://www.macworld.com/article/3309412/iphone-xs-and-iphone-xs-max-review

Follow Macworld for more iPhone and Apple Updates!
------------------------------­----
SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Macworld/
TWITTER: https://www.twitter.com/macworld
WEBSITE: http://www.macworld.com/


शेयर:


comment  टिप्पणियाँ

>0:49 they went so far but to make the screen look bigger by editing notch it has

1 week ago

Great video, thank you! Here we cut up the Apple's new A12 bionic chip step by step to tell you what you can do with it on the iPhone xs >https://wavefindyourfriendsblog.com/2018/09/21/a12-bionic-chip-what-you-can-do-with-it-on-the-new-iphone-xs/ I hope you enjoy it, otherwise I apologize! Keep up the good work!

1 week ago

SLOW DOWN APPLEE I AM STILL STUCK WITH THE IPHONE SE!!!😩😩😩😩

1 week ago

The iPhone X really is x-pensive

Ba dum tss

🚽🚽🚽

1 week ago

i have iphone xs really good

1 week ago

Ok the rose gold(pink) is burnt out already, thumbs down.

1 week ago

meh.. OnePlus 6T will crash this soon.

1 week ago

Who’s father ?

1 week ago

i would love to upgrade but i have nothing to upgrade mine was stolen sooooo?

1 week ago

HAND FUN! October
• PRS iPad App Publishes Study on

Scarring in Plastic Surgery
• Singtel Introduces Isatphone 2 Satellite Smartphone
• BLADE Expands Charter Flight Operations to West Coast
• GM Introduces 2018 Cadillac CT6 with Connected Apps
• Scientific Games Social Launches MONOPOLY App
• American Express Updates Card App
• Hilton Updates Hilton Honors App
• Marriott Updates Rewards App
• Appbrain Top Android Apps
eSports, DFS, Sports
Social Games
Cadillac Apps
• Bank Cards
• App Business Classifieds
• Apps & Services
Free sample:
>https://drive.google.com/file/d/1IKSViMKMNNZe9e6fAieHtAWh-oz4JESk/view?usp=sharing
subscriber access
available.
>https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=VZ2YRRQC8ZJ4N

1 week ago

Why apple removed the finger print sensor ?. Long exposure of IR rays to the eyes for unlocking the phone. we don't know about any side effects..

1 week ago

That's incredibly bs lol

1 week ago

Raj Raja to be honest that Face ID thing is trash.Finger print was so much quicker

1 week ago

iPhone EX S

1 week ago

The art of Sales talk...

1 week ago

Sorry, the iPhone Xs is not all screen; it has that big notch. The iPhone 8 plus looks better in that respect. I rather have the iPhone 8 plus with the bezels than the Xs with the notch.

1 week ago

If you go to a cinema and watch a movie, even with a small notch, it is still a distraction. Play a game on the X landscape mode it's still a distraction. Big or small it's still a distraction. I wouldn't buy any phone or screen that's got a notch cut out of it. Not just for the iPhone X, any phone. Better the bezel than the notch.

1 week ago

I’m using a X right now, as soon as I read “that big notch” I looked up. And I gotta say, you have no clue what you are saying. It’s very very small

1 week ago

People forget that if you cut that ugly notch In half and spread it across the top of the screen it suddenly becomes a 6.3 inch screen lol, not to mention all content is blown up on the max

1 week ago

best iPhone today you can it hare >https://amzn.to/2yiS4B9 best price today

1 week ago

Look at this guys cartoon of Apple 😳
>https://videovind.com/video/kYISLvVFVcj/video.html?
Guess who he is

1 week ago

I have a 6 😂 my screen is popping out and all sorts of stuff. Better get my grades up

1 week ago

Xs user here y’all getting Fs or what?

1 week ago

upgradedgun209 same bro

1 week ago

Apple put the damn fast charger in the box 😡

1 week ago

TechTipPro every Android I’ve ever had suffered from fast charging after long term plugging in. I only wireless charge on my devices and have seen better results.

1 week ago

No talk about gates? About faceid advatages/disadvantages? Battery size? Etc etc etc
Was this a review or an ad for apple?

1 week ago