Apple iPhone Xs Review: A (S)mall Step Up!


डाउनलोड लिंक उत्पन्न करना, कृपया प्रतीक्षा करें . . .


उत्पन्न डाउनलोडेबल लिंक


प्रकाशित: 2 months ago
Everything you need to know about iPhone Xs and Xs Max!
iPhone Xs Max Unboxing: https://videovind.com/video/4dj_jE6rOHz/video.html?
iPhone Xs skins: http://dbrand.com/matrix

The wallpaper: https://imgur.com/3E845kG

MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com

Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959
Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD

Intro Track: Voices by 20syl

~
http://twitter.com/MKBHD
http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD
http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee
http://instagram.com/MKBHD
http://facebook.com/MKBHD

Phone provided by Apple for review.


शेयर:


comment  टिप्पणियाँ

Well actually if u notice,you can adjust the background blur while taking,before a photo.

Just tap the f aperture icon on the top right in the camera app!

16 hours ago

Just got my regular,cheaper iPhone X in the mail yesterday, don’t regret it at all considering you’re get the same thing with a smaller but still big screen

2 days ago

That is a cute ass dog

2 days ago

>6:12 what is that game??

3 days ago

Anyone else watching off of the iPhone XS

3 days ago

HONOR 9 LITE REVIEW PLEASE

4 days ago

“No changes”






Here are the changes from the iPhone X to the iPhone XS Max;

+$100 price increase
A12 Bionic processor
Smart HDR
Larger camera sensor
iP68 water resistants
Gold colour
0.7” bigger
Higher StBR (82% to $84%)
Faster Face ID
4GB ram (was 3GB)
Higher resolution
Gigabit LTE support
Better stereo speakers
Stereo audio
Better battery
Better wireless charging accuracy
More durable glass.

4 days ago

Anyone know where I can get that wallpaper that he has and other wallpapers he uses?

5 days ago

My XS unit has a lag/ stutter issue whenever I scroll on youtube comments section, facebook wall, spotify library. It has a minimal stutter and not smooth. Wonder if it's a software bug and I hope so.

5 days ago

>9:29 HIT OR MISS I GUESS THEY NEVER MISS HUH?

6 days ago

I JUST BOUGHT A MACBOOK and damn I need to get rid of it because once you live outside the ecosystem you see it's only draws are the simplicity of transferring stuff from macs to iphones, using Apple peripherals (Airpods, Homepods)....and it's an expensive price to pay. I'm not sure it's worth it. These phones are mediocre but the accessories and how they play together are nice. A laptop $1500, iPhone $850, Airpods $160, Homepod $350... =$2860 to live in this Apple world.

6 days ago

YOU RECOMMEND IT? what a sick joke

1 week ago

>9:29 I guess they never miss, huh. You got a boyfriend, I bet he doesn’t kiss ya, mwa. He gone find another girl and he won’t miss, ya. He gonna skirt and hit the dab like Wiz Khalifa.

1 week ago

what game was he playing?

1 week ago

Still rocking my iPhone X!
1 like if you still have the iPhone X below...

1 week ago

What is the point of having a skin when you have the gold colour

1 week ago

Just upgraded from the iPhone 6 to the Xs Max. It’s just AWESOME!

1 week ago

Just upgraded from x to xs because my phone broke and they wanted 2k to fix it. And thankfully my case was a wildflower case and always has a big gap kina area so it saved that i dont need to buy a new case

1 week ago

I love iPhone X s and I like your video always watching MKBHD

1 week ago

What driving game is he playing?

1 week ago

I came from a s9+. I’m watching you tube and I don’t see 1440p in this video. Big disappointment. I watch YouTube a lot. Why did I pay for this screen? To watch 1080p...... Not a good start for me with apple.

1 week ago

I was wondering if anyone with an iPhone Xs can watch YouTube videos in 1440p (like this one)? Or is 1080 the highest it goes?

1 week ago

sucks, you have to get wireless headphones for that chit and if you use your headphones every day you’ll kill the battery and have to buy a new headphones all the time and charge those chit every two hour i prefer iphone 6

1 week ago

>9:29

I GUESS THEY NEVER MISS HUH

1 week ago

Marques - I have to commend you and your team on such nice looking videos - very clean and very precise. Exposure always is perfect and great lighting (if you are lighting) CLEAN! A quickie - are you shooting raw or mp4 on the c200 ? THNAKS!

1 week ago

>10:24 Doha😘😘

1 week ago

"10 S"... really? its not the iPhone 10 geez... the first X was to celebrate Apple anniversary... now they just go with letters to continue they brand... not 10S its XS... you should know that because u are a big youtuber, keep up the good work

1 week ago

Got a XS Max last night, can’t have it till Christmas though, super excited. I’m upgrading from the 6S I’ll lose my headphone jack but ya know, it just has to be like that

1 week ago

I did notice a different between iPhone X and iPhone XS Max...

1 week ago

XSive price, XSive minimalism.

1 week ago