Apple iPhone XS and XS MAX Review

  • Engadget

डाउनलोड लिंक उत्पन्न करना, कृपया प्रतीक्षा करें . . .


उत्पन्न डाउनलोडेबल लिंक


प्रकाशित: 2 months ago
Subscribe to Engadget on YouTube: http://engt.co/subscribe

Get More Engadget:
• Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/engadget
• Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/engadget
• Follow us on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/engadget
• Read more: http://www.engadget.com

Engadget is the original home for technology news and reviews.


शेयर:


comment  टिप्पणियाँ

Annoying background music!!!🤔

1 week ago

Watching this on my iphone xs max 🥶

4 weeks ago

You have too many teeth.

1 month ago

I don't understand why people drool over Apple phones. The single most important thing in any mobile phone is the display screen, and guess who supplies Apple those breathtaking OLED display screens - yep, its Samsung. Samsung, as I understand it, are the sole manufactures of those breathtaking OLED display screens. Samsung also supply Apple with other major components that go into Apple phones. Sam sings a better song and always has..........!!!!!!!!

1 month ago

>1:23 note 9 wallpaper link please...

1 month ago

People do realize if you have a X you’re not meant to get a XS right? That’s why they’re both in the X line and not marketed as a whole different generation

1 month ago

Watching on my iphone SE 😟 I’m ordering my new 10s max right now 😬

2 months ago

i’m kinda tired of the apple vs. samsung thing. i think we are all kinda clouded/biased by some sort of past experience or whatever and it defeats the purpose to argue. both phones have pros and cons and people all have different wants and needs. it’s really not that big of a deal what you prefer. like when it all boils down it’s really an opinion what you think is better is not a fact.

2 months ago

It's a good phone, just not good enough to upgrade from the 6s or newer. The price tag is not justified at all for what you get though.

2 months ago

Split screen is poop

2 months ago

Chris is such a daddy oh god

2 months ago

Hahahaha... another dumb Iphone... Funny cause the 64BG version is $100.00 more than a 128GB Note9, its got half the RAM, 3/4 the screen resolution, no USB-C, MicroSD, or 3.5mm, NO NEW FEATURES, and a GIANT notch missing out of the display... Iphone is made by Commies for people who enjoy eating crayons... But dont let my facts hold you back... Preorder now Sheep!

2 months ago

I upgraded from an iPhone X to the Xs Max and I’ve gotta say, I’m still debating on switching it out for a standard Xs. I feel like apple really found the perfect form factor with the X. Using the Max really is quite cumbersome... really hard to reach the far point on the screen and it really doesn’t offer anything the standard Xs doesn’t.

2 months ago

No mention of the youtube app being handicapped to a max of 1080p on iPhones for the last 8 months or so?
What's the point of a 'beautiful display' if you can no longer watch youtube content in 1440p like on android.
Not a single reviewer has mentioned it.

2 months ago

A year on from the iPhone X and Apple still can't design a smartphone and get rid of that hideous notch at the same time.... LOL... Maybe the design team at AppleInc should steal a few design tips from Samsung Technologies .... after all they have already copied their Note series of smartphones... only thing missing now is an S Pen ... wonder if Apple's next iPhone will have one.... What am I saying? Of course they will... Knowing Apple... they love to copy.......Where would they be without Samsung? If anyone knows the answer to that reply below in the comments.... I look forward to hearing them....

2 months ago

Does this review talk about how it's "faster". We already know....

2 months ago

Its a great one. Thanks for this product information. its available to USA to India shipping? bcoz USA is very less price now.

2 months ago

Does the iPhone xs cost less than the max?

2 months ago

Witch one would you get guys? iPhone xs iPhone xs max or iPhone XR for me in getting the XR

2 months ago

😂😂😂😂😂 i can get this phones for but i dont see the point this is not worth all this money and besides they gonna put another out next year anyway so stop trying to keep up with the trends.

2 months ago

Apple’s huge new £1,249 iPhone ‘actually costs just £336 to make’.

2 months ago

I honestly feel like only people who have iPhone 6 range would have a satisfaction of buying the iPhone xs or xs max cuz there’s a huge difference. However for people who have like the 8 or the X it would just be similar. But the prices is really ridiculous. I can’t believe it’s in the thousand range. You would have to be a crazy Apple fan to buy it.

2 months ago

1 like = 1 amen for the people who bought the original iphone X

2 months ago

Aye Vrv fam

2 months ago

I am poor.. Anyone can gift me a iPhone XS?? please

2 months ago

I'm getting this today and i'm so excited!!

2 months ago

I’m watching on the iPad mini 4.📱

2 months ago

It’s still stupid the screen still cuts off the subtitles and somebody’s head when you zoom it to a full screen

2 months ago

I hate the notch. That’s the reason why I’m not getting it, and never will.

2 months ago

I have a iphone 6 YES AN IPHONE 6!! Should i make the move to The iphoneXS?

2 months ago