The honest iPhone XS Review..


डाउनलोड लिंक उत्पन्न करना, कृपया प्रतीक्षा करें . . .


उत्पन्न डाउनलोडेबल लिंक


प्रकाशित: 2 months ago
Apple's new iPhone XS is as good as it gets but is it good enough? Should you upgrade? Who should actually upgrade? Let's be honest here..

Get an iPhone XS or XS Max fast on eBay➡ http://www.prc.guide/ZeRX
Verizon➡ https://bit.ly/2OGcYRQ
Sprint➡ https://bit.ly/2MMZeTq
AT&T➡ https://bit.ly/2xAHhSt
T-Mobile➡ https://bit.ly/2DiLj8l

Read the Full Review written by Neil Hughes➡ https://appleinsider.com/articles/18/09/25/iphone-xs-review-theres-nothing-excessive-about-apples-latest-and-greatest-smartphone

Subscribe for our Fortnite gaming comparison and camera comparisons, coming soon!

--
Our video gear➡ https://kit.com/AppleInsider/video-production


शेयर:


comment  टिप्पणियाँ

I have a shit phone so

1 week ago

what soundtrack is that on background? anyone?

2 weeks ago

❌ Apple's latest quarter's pricing strategy was to Highly Inflate prices due to Apple's Forecast of Slowing sales ; And to make Customers Pay for their Incompetence .
❌ So people should Stop buying Apple Products these couple of months To make sure Apple knows Not to SCAM Consumers this way again in the future

2 weeks ago

So what phone should I go with because I have never had a phone before so I don’t know what one to pick

3 weeks ago

1500 euro. Wtf .

4 weeks ago

The iPhone XS is a nice phone there's no doubt. Is it worth the cost of a used car? No.

4 weeks ago

We are all sheep! We live in corporate America. It doesn’t matter what phone you buy because if you like something you’ll be loyal to a company because you choose to be. Just buy the phone you want and stop crying all the time, damn. It’s pathetic. There are so much more important things going on it the world right now; grow the fuck up.

1 month ago

Are you a robot? AI has come a long way.

1 month ago

+Appleinsider How much storage does the iOS leave you with on this phone?

1 month ago

can u buy me a iphone xs pls baby

1 month ago

He's cute as well as his voice 😳

1 month ago

Lol i thought this was a ad

1 month ago

I'm currently using a Samsung Galaxy A7 2017 and after this and more videos I'm definetly upgrading to the iPhone XS

1 month ago

samsung better

1 month ago

apple made in china. like other phones. pay more for less im going back. to samsung.

1 month ago

I love how people keep saying “nothing has changed” but then rattle off 15 new things that are drastically different and “incredible”.

1 month ago

IPhone on table in early shot he said it was x, however the camera was not from X

1 month ago

i’m crying i was watching this too seriously to know more about the iphone xs because i was planning to get one but that “hi stranger ad” in >4:25 at the left side of the screen killed me

1 month ago

boring review...

1 month ago

If it has the charging issue we’re it keeps charging then on charging then I’m not buying

1 month ago

Guys just asking.. I slipped yesterday and got into the sea. Half of my body went under the saltwater of the sea but the problem is my phone is in my pocket so it also dipped into the saltwater. I just wanna ask if my iPhone x will have problem or it will not bc of its water resistant thingy.

1 month ago

You're probably okay.

1 month ago

The iphone xs is worth every penny. Period!!!!!

1 month ago

Why do angry butt hurt fandroids always seem to outnumber Apple fans on Apple vids? Go circle jerk on android vids and stop embarrassing yourselves.

1 month ago

Having a hard time deciding if its worth upgrading my wife and I’s 7+ to the XS max... both 7s are paid, but man i cant get over that $2500 price tag for both.

2 months ago

They need to add back the finger print

2 months ago

I have an iPhone 6s, should I get this?

2 months ago

We have top quality recreational and medical bud for sale, just text if you are in the USA or WhatsApp at +1816945984, if your out or in. Worldwide delivery no matter ever you are.

2 months ago

amazing iphone i saw and its so cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep!

2 months ago

>https://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/710-53481-19255-0/1?icep_id=114&ipn=icep&toolid=20004&campid=5338395182&mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.co.uk%2Fitm%2FApple-iPhone-X-5-8-256Gb-12MP-3Gb-Ram-2716mAh-Dual-Lens-Factory-Unlocked%2F283011624255%3Fepid%3D0%26hash%3Ditem41e4cead3f%3Am%3AmTQ_3LSao5WgKBZKrTbjBFA

2 months ago

IPhone x max has overheating problem or not say that

2 months ago