The honest iPhone XS Review..


डाउनलोड लिंक उत्पन्न करना, कृपया प्रतीक्षा करें . . .


उत्पन्न डाउनलोडेबल लिंक


प्रकाशित: 3 weeks ago
Apple's new iPhone XS is as good as it gets but is it good enough? Should you upgrade? Who should actually upgrade? Let's be honest here..

Get an iPhone XS or XS Max fast on eBay➡ http://www.prc.guide/ZeRX
Verizon➡ https://bit.ly/2OGcYRQ
Sprint➡ https://bit.ly/2MMZeTq
AT&T➡ https://bit.ly/2xAHhSt
T-Mobile➡ https://bit.ly/2DiLj8l

Read the Full Review written by Neil Hughes➡ https://appleinsider.com/articles/18/09/25/iphone-xs-review-theres-nothing-excessive-about-apples-latest-and-greatest-smartphone

Subscribe for our Fortnite gaming comparison and camera comparisons, coming soon!

--
Our video gear➡ https://kit.com/AppleInsider/video-production


शेयर:


comment  टिप्पणियाँ

I love how people keep saying “nothing has changed” but then rattle off 15 new things that are drastically different and “incredible”.

1 day ago

IPhone on table in early shot he said it was x, however the camera was not from X

1 day ago

i’m crying i was watching this too seriously to know more about the iphone xs because i was planning to get one but that “hi stranger ad” in >4:25 at the left side of the screen killed me

3 days ago

boring review...

3 days ago

If it has the charging issue we’re it keeps charging then on charging then I’m not buying

5 days ago

Guys just asking.. I slipped yesterday and got into the sea. Half of my body went under the saltwater of the sea but the problem is my phone is in my pocket so it also dipped into the saltwater. I just wanna ask if my iPhone x will have problem or it will not bc of its water resistant thingy.

5 days ago

You're probably okay.

5 days ago

The iphone xs is worth every penny. Period!!!!!

1 week ago

Why do angry butt hurt fandroids always seem to outnumber Apple fans on Apple vids? Go circle jerk on android vids and stop embarrassing yourselves.

1 week ago

Having a hard time deciding if its worth upgrading my wife and I’s 7+ to the XS max... both 7s are paid, but man i cant get over that $2500 price tag for both.

1 week ago

They need to add back the finger print

1 week ago

I have an iPhone 6s, should I get this?

1 week ago

Great video, thank you! Here we cut up the Apple's new A12 bionic chip step by step to tell you what you can do with it on the iPhone xs >https://wavefindyourfriendsblog.com/2018/09/21/a12-bionic-chip-what-you-can-do-with-it-on-the-new-iphone-xs/ I hope you enjoy it, otherwise I apologize! Keep up the good work!

1 week ago

We have top quality recreational and medical bud for sale, just text if you are in the USA or WhatsApp at +1816945984, if your out or in. Worldwide delivery no matter ever you are.

1 week ago

amazing iphone i saw and its so cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep!

1 week ago

>https://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/710-53481-19255-0/1?icep_id=114&ipn=icep&toolid=20004&campid=5338395182&mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.co.uk%2Fitm%2FApple-iPhone-X-5-8-256Gb-12MP-3Gb-Ram-2716mAh-Dual-Lens-Factory-Unlocked%2F283011624255%3Fepid%3D0%26hash%3Ditem41e4cead3f%3Am%3AmTQ_3LSao5WgKBZKrTbjBFA

1 week ago

IPhone x max has overheating problem or not say that

1 week ago

There's no such thing as a "deeper pixel" just STFU

1 week ago

Cheapest place I’ve seen yet

>https://squareup.com/store/iPhonesunlocked4u

1 week ago

Are you human or a robot? I can´t tell!

2 weeks ago

Fuck this i am good with my mi phone.

2 weeks ago

Should I ubgerd iPhone 6plus to iPhone x or xr

2 weeks ago

What if I want to charge it though ?

2 weeks ago

I guess my left kidney has served its purpose now

2 weeks ago

So the ad was >6:49, but where’s the review?

2 weeks ago

I really feel the biggest letdown of the XR is going to be the screen. I truly think a screen is up there with cpu in terms of priority as you want to view media on this device. I can only hope a lower resolution won't hinder it. On paper i'd rather want an iphone 8plus with that 1080p screen. Even though the cpu is last years what good is a better cpu with a terrible screen experience.

2 weeks ago

Honestly only getting it cause I have sprint flex and I can just trade my 8 in for it

2 weeks ago

You say honest review and yet you sound like tim cook's son who got his new iphone and it's showing it to his friends. You are a total isheep. Don't ever call your apple reviews honest. That's misleading to the viewers...

2 weeks ago

The XS is much better than the XS Max:
1. More affordable
2. Usable with 1 hand
3. You can carry it everywhere and be sure it is in your pocket, without everyone seeing it
4. It is the same thing with the XS, but better for people with not so big hands.

=> the iPhone XS is the BEST

2 weeks ago

Not necesarly with small hands. It is for people with SMALLER hands than a man’s one

2 weeks ago

for people with small hands.

2 weeks ago

I’ve had a iPhone 7 for 2 years and in November I’m gonna get the iPhone 10s max where all the good deals are during Black Friday

2 weeks ago

Why does everyone keep recommending that shitty iPhone XR? Please don’t get that phone. It’s a pile of junk. If you still don’t have any type of X series iPhone just get the iPhone X on eBay. It’s on there for $600 and up depending on the condition. WAY better value than the XR.

2 weeks ago