iPhone XS and XS Max review

  • The Verge

डाउनलोड लिंक उत्पन्न करना, कृपया प्रतीक्षा करें . . .


उत्पन्न डाउनलोडेबल लिंक


प्रकाशित: 1 month ago
Apple's new iPhone XS and XS Max are familiar territory with two key updates: a faster processor and an upgraded camera. Oh, and the XS Max has the largest screen ever found on an iPhone. But is that enough to justify the very high cost of the best iPhones you can buy?

Correction: Nilay misspoke! The iPhone XS Max has a 6.5-inch display, not 6.8. The XS has a 5.8, and the XR has a 6.1.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/G5RXGs

Like The Verge on Facebook: https://goo.gl/2P1aGc
Follow on Twitter: https://goo.gl/XTWX61
Follow on Instagram: https://goo.gl/7ZeLvX
Read More: http://www.theverge.com
Community guidelines: http://bit.ly/2D0hlAv

Subscribe to Verge Science on YouTube, a new home base for our explorations into the future of science: http://bit.ly/2FqJZMl


शेयर:


comment  टिप्पणियाँ

I misspoke! The iPhone XS Max has a 6.5-inch display, not 6.8. The XS has a 5.8, and the XR has a 6.1. — Nilay

1 month ago

i don't see a link above, could you answer to my comment with the link cuz I can't send you a message, this feature were deleted from ytb ;/

3 weeks ago

Fabian Scherp I posted the link above are you not able to see it? If not send me a private message. I have the exact wallpaper link

3 weeks ago

ThatRebel 17 I really want the wallpaper, pls tell me!

3 weeks ago

so youre telling me tapping twice to send photo is so much work? lol
i think the double tap is for not accidentally sending photos that wasnt supposed to be sent

2 days ago

That’s two swipes for one thing lol idk why I’m dying

2 days ago

I'm fine with my iPhone 5s

2 days ago

Can somebody give me some his old phone as a gift?
To send to me...
Thank u

2 days ago

I’m kinda confused whether I should buy the iPhone xs with 256gb or the iPhone XS Max but with a 64gb of storage, also both are the same price. What do you guys reckon?

2 days ago

Really irritating to see reviewers like yourself (who I enjoy btw) constantly base the reviews of S models on the previous years one. Apple have been releasing S models for damn near a decade and you people still don't realise S models aren't for people who upgrade yearly. The XS is designed for those with the 6, 6S, and 7.

3 days ago

I love Apple, we will never leave them!!

4 days ago

overpriced garbage. people are really brainwashed, gosh $1400.

4 days ago

Trade in my iphone x 64gb + 300usd for iphone xs max 64gb...is it worth it?

5 days ago

That was a first class video NP 👍🏼

6 days ago

Can you help me please ,am currently using note 8 last 14 months .can I upgrade I phone xs max .can you give me honest opinion.? Can I upgrade ? Or stay with note 8 ?? .
Can you please reply thanks .i hope u revert

1 week ago

Currently on a 6s plus. Really considering an XS max but the price is a bit offputting. Will miss the headphone jack if I do upgrade.

1 week ago

No offense but you should be more greatful

1 week ago

Bigger is always better

1 week ago

Bought my iPhone XS Max yesterday. Came from a 7 plus. Love the new phone. Of course if you have a iPhone X don’t upgrade. But coming from a 7 plus to the max, it’s totally worth it.

1 week ago

Bro this guy hates apple 😂

1 week ago

Still using my iPhone 4 going strong 💪 kidding I’m using the 8plus idk if I should upgrade to the iPhone XS ur thoughts ?

1 week ago

Me likely shiny slab

1 week ago

A lot of great detail 👏🏽

1 week ago

O

1 week ago

I still prefer my Google Pixel 2 XL ♥️♥️♥️ After a year of having it. It's still great!!!! Best portrait mode ever! Doesn't blur the edges!

1 week ago

This is ridiculous and utter Apple greed, a phone that costs around $400 to make but they charge you over $1400 for it! I think they are ripping off the consumer and don’t care as long as they profit the company. 🇺🇸

1 week ago

Had my iPhone XS Max for one day. Sending it back to exchange for a standard XS. Too big and uncomfortable for everyday use. Great if you never leave the house. Not so great if you like practicality.

1 week ago

KKK<k,

1 week ago

Basically, 80% of people buy a new and a very expensive phone for a little more screen and little better camera while all they do it's browsing the net and using whatsapp. Amazing.

1 week ago

It's not the camera, it's the JPG image processing. Lets see raw image review (although 99.99% will not bother to shoot raw on these phones).

1 week ago

Apple will refurbish unsold iPhone X models to other countries. In the Philippines, they're still selling iPhone X along side iPhone XS. :D

1 week ago

I've been waiting for this. But in Germany it's 1600€ for 256GB. This is it, as much as I hate Windows, I'm going to give them a chance now.

1 week ago

Large phones are safer with two 2 hands I’ve dropped my 7 plus many times trying to reach the top with my thumb.

1 week ago