Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro Mere Frank Opinions After Use (Hindi)


डाउनलोड लिंक उत्पन्न करना, कृपया प्रतीक्षा करें . . .


उत्पन्न डाउनलोडेबल लिंक


प्रकाशित: 3 weeks ago
Redmi Note 6 Pro smartphone ke opinions after using it for 2 days Is it really a upgrade and what I feel about the same compared to Redmi Note 5 Pro.

My Redmi Note 6 Pro Unboxing & Overview (English) https://www.videovind.com/video/c7zo0xSzylC/video.html?


शेयर:


comment  टिप्पणियाँ

My Unboxing & Overview video for the Redmi Note 6 Pro via my english channel >https://www.videovind.com/video/c7zo0xSzylC/video.html?

3 weeks ago

Bro background is very noisy

1 week ago

Sir actually I brought 6pro but found some touch sensor little low ..not worthy money with 6pro.

2 weeks ago

Realme is much better than redmi

2 weeks ago

Sir i am likely to buy a mobile quite recently. Should i go for note 5 pro or note 6 pro?

2 weeks ago

Kabhi tablet bhi suggest kare

2 weeks ago

Redmi note 6 m new update kyun nai aaye gye
Y2 m to h

13 hours ago

Redmi note 6 pro,
Realme u 1,
Asus ZenFone pro,
Konsa phone Lu,
Cemra, front and rear,
Proserser,
Or dikhne me bhi khubsurt ho, aap btaye konsa lu

15 hours ago

Bhag bhag bhosdike pagal

1 day ago

led notification light have or not? how is this?

1 day ago

Indian nibbas always confuse I'm buying phone 😂

2 days ago

Same video in English please

2 days ago

Kaise ho bhaai log😂😀.

2 days ago

Kindly tell should I buy 6 pro or 5 pro I am fresh users. Never use this brand before

3 days ago

Redmi note 6 pro me selfie flash light nhi hai. note 5 pro me hai so, redmi note 5 pro is better.

4 days ago

I purchased today....Its awsome...Really 😍😍

4 days ago

Notch ganda kiun laag raha hai bhai.. pahele to nahi lagta tha😂😂

4 days ago

Honor 8x, honor 8c or mi note 6 pro me se konsa phone lena sahi rhega ???

5 days ago

Note 5pro me 625 processor h

5 days ago

Bhai 636 hai

2 days ago

kr diya subscribe sir ji.. but ek ques...h.. youtube video banane ke liye konsa phone best rahega.. 15000 ki rame... plzz batana..

5 days ago

Where are you on the Hindi channel ?? Again got busy and no time for Hindi channel

5 days ago

12000 ki range me kon sa mobile le sakte jo best ho

5 days ago

Kindly do the review of Infinix note 5 stylus

5 days ago

front me selfi light hai

5 days ago

₹14,200

6 days ago

Sir aap ka mooo ksa hai

6 days ago

It's has selfie flash?

6 days ago

yaar ab aapko sirf iphone me notch achcha lagta hai kya?

6 days ago

N6pro ka screen flash kaisa kaam karta hai low light mai? Is it alike the front flash

6 days ago

Nokia 7.1 chahiye

1 week ago

Sir please add a video on sd 855

1 week ago

Sir it is surely better compared Real me 2 pro, as the phone has Metal body and better screen. Also Xiomi has a better service network and resale value compared to other devices. But not a real update compared to Note 5 pro. I think Moto x4 6gb is better at this price point.

1 week ago

900th
Unliker.

1 week ago

Best camera in the segment.
Best battery.
Best pricing.
If u want better processor go for poco.

1 week ago

Bhai Sahib bol rahe ho. But if apple does the same you will all go woww

1 week ago